Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Dara Bradds 
Assistant Director
dbradds@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Technology & Technical Services

Mark Glisson 
Information & Technology Specialist
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Sheila Lippman 
Library Assistant

Amanda Alwyn 
Library Assistant
aalwyn@hooksettlibrary.org

Brianna Hemmah 
Library Assistant
bhemmah@hooksettlibrary.org

Alissa Frederico
Library Assistant
afrederico@hooksettlibrary.org

Elizabeth Sousa
Library Assistant
esousa@hooksettlibrary.org

Katie Jennings
Library Assistant
kjennings@hooksettlibrary.org 

Youth Services

Grace Larochelle 
Youth Services Librarian
glarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org

Vickie Desharnais 
Youth Services Assistant
vdesh@hooksettlibrary.org

Christine Dambach 
Youth Services Assistant
cdambach@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert