College Resources

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals.
Social entrepreneurship company that partners with the top universities in the world, offering free courses online.
Online resources for public libraries.
Explora for adults is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Explora for teens is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
A website for finding free and low cost preparation tools for the HiSET exam.
Practice tests and study resources for SATS, GED, Occupation Exams, US Citizenship & More. Includes skill building exercises.
The NHCF provides approximately 3 million dollars in scholarships to New Hampshire students every year.
A NH government agency providing resources for individuals preparing for a postsecondary education.
The OOH can help you find career information on duties, education and training, pay, and outlook for hundreds of occupations.
Online resource from the US Department of Education for individuals preparing for post-secondary education.
The Center for College Planning at the NHHEAF Network Organizations is dedicated to providing students and families with valuable information about the college planning process.
 Transparent Languages Online is easy to use and you can learn a new language from anywhere that you have an Internet connection or by using a mobile app. Choose from over 80 languages including English for foreign language speakers.