Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 50 times except Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm