The library's automation system will be offline during system upgrades on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019.

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Anne Meyers 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
ameyers@hooksettlibrary.org

Technology &Technical Services

Mark Glisson 
Technology Librarian
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Beatrice Couser
Library Assistant
bcouser@hooksettlibrary.org

Cindy Hibray
Library Assistant
chibray@hooksettlibrary.org

Erin Lafond 
Library Assistant
elafond@hooksettlibrary.org

Christopher Larochelle
Library Assistant

Michelle Pelletier
Library Assistant
mpelletier@hooksettlibrary.org

Deb Young
Library Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Library Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Erin Lafond 
Youth Services Assistant
elafond@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert