Over 600 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, and assessments of your progress.

Access to historical documents, photos, and more from the 1500s to the 2000s.

Read reviews on thousands of products to become a savvy shopper and save BIG with full access to Consumer Reports online. All you need is your Hooksett Library card.

The Library will be closed on Monday, October 10th in observance of Indigenous Peoples' Day.

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092 | Txt: 844-854-4475 (844-854-4HPL)

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Mark Glisson 
Assistant Director: Technology & Facilities Management
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Brittany Overton 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
boverton@hooksettlibrary.org

Technical Services: Acquisitions & Cataloging

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Christopher Larochelle
Patron Services Librarian
clarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org

Deb Young
Patron Services Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Nerbonne 
Patron Services Assistant
enerbonne@hooksettlibrary.org

Jamie L'Italien
Patron Services Assistant
jlitalien@hooksettlibrary.org

Michael Cox
Patron Services Assistant
mcox@hooksettlibrary.org

Nick Maher
Patron Services Assistant
nmaher@hooksettlibrary.org

Sean Sherwood
Patron Services Assistant
srosherwood@hooksettlibrary.org

Tim Sheehan
Patron Services Assistant
tsheehan@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Youth Services Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Emerald Green Building Services

chat loading...