Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

Access to historical documents, photos, local narratives, oral histories, indexes and more from the 1500s to the 2000s.

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

New CDC/DHHS Isolation & Quarantine Recommendations for the General Public | View Guide Here!

Important Service Update: Remote Access to Ancestry Library Edition Ending Dec 31st | Learn More!

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092 | Txt: 844-854-4475 (844-854-4HPL)

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Mark Glisson 
Assistant Director: Technology & Facilities Management
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Brittany Overton 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
boverton@hooksettlibrary.org

Technical Services: Acquisitions & Cataloging

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Cindy Hibray
Patron Services Assistant
chibray@hooksettlibrary.org

Christopher Larochelle
Patron Services Assistant
clarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org

Jamie L'Italien
Patron Services Assistant
jlitalien@hooksettlibrary.org

Deb Young
Patron Services Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Michelle Foster
Patron Services Assistant
mfoster@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Youth Services Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert

chat loading...