Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

Learn in-demand skills with 16K+ online courses taught by real-world professionals!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Learn more about Hooksett's heritage | View the Library's FAQs Page

Contact Us

Tel: 603.485.6092 | Txt: 844-854-4475 (844-854-4HPL)

Email: hplbooks@hooksettlibrary.org

For Librarians: State Library Interlibrary Loan Requests: hplill@hooksettlibrary.org

Administration

Heather Rainier 
Director
hrainier@hooksettlibrary.org

Debbie Ithier 
Administrative Assistant
dithier@hooksettlibrary.org

Adult & Information Services

Anne Meyers 
Adult & Information Services Librarian
ameyers@hooksettlibrary.org

Technology &Technical Services

Mark Glisson 
Technology Librarian
mglisson@hooksettlibrary.org

Martha Simmons 
Technical Services Librarian
msimmons@hooksettlibrary.org

Patron Services

Lee Ann Chase 
Head of Patron Services
lchase@hooksettlibrary.org

Cindy Hibray
Patron Services Assistant
chibray@hooksettlibrary.org

Christopher Larochelle
Patron Services Assistant

Deb Young
Patron Services Assistant
dyoung@hooksettlibrary.org

Youth Services

Heather Dresser 
Youth Services Librarian
hdresser@hooksettlibrary.org

Emily Fay
Youth Services Assistant
efay@hooksettlibrary.org

Lori Liadis
Youth Services Assistant
lliadis@hooksettlibrary.org

Custodial Services

Kathy Hebert

chat loading...