Featured

Explore and stay informed on local and national topics, people and events in areas such as business, health, education, jobs and careers, political and social issues and more. Features a wide variety of credible, vetted news sources spanning the U.S. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
The world’s largest online family history resource, featuring instant access to hundreds of years of history in billions of historical documents and millions of historical photos from all over the world.
AtoZdatabases is the premier Reference, Research, Marketing, Mailing Lists/Sales Leads, and Job-Search Database. The database includes 30 million business & executive profiles, over 240 million residents with interests, hobbies and lifestyles information, over 7 million real-time job listings, 2 Million new businesses, over 12 million healthcare professionals, over 12 million new movers, 2 million new homeowners, and much more. The databases are ideal for sales leads, mailing lists, market research, employment opportunities, background searches, finding friends, relatives and a whole lot of other possibilities.
Brought to you by the GMILCS Library consortium, cloudLibrary makes it easy to discover the content you want to read. Whether on the web, a tablet, your mobile device, or your library's discovery terminal you can browse digital shelves curated by your library or filtering by genres that interest you.
Full access to ConsumerReports.org website which provides evidence-based product testing and ratings, rigorous research, hard-hitting investigative journalism, public education, and steadfast policy action on behalf of consumers’ interests.
A unique source for international business intelligence, offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies and in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.
Whether a lifestyle change, homework assignment, or passing interest, Gale Health and Wellness offers reliable health information—now with user experience enhancements, collaboration tools, and mobile optimization.
Offers elementary children a safe place to find answers to their questions, practice research skills, and explore a broad range of subjects like animals, geography, science and more—all in one place.
Made specifically for middle schoolers, this resource combines reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
Gale's largest general-interest periodical resource allows users to find the information they want quickly, with intuitive searching that ensures they tap into quality sources.
HeritageQuest Online provides a comprehensive collection of genealogical and local history resources. This database makes it convenient to explore billions of American and international genealogical records dating back to the 1700s — including unique primary sources, family and local histories, research guides, interactive census maps and more. Combined with an easy to use search experience, it’s easier than ever for users to discover their ancestors and learn about local people and places from the past.
Find full-text articles on local news, issues, events, people and more from current and archived issues of the Hooksett Banner & Neighborhood News; updated weekly.
Did you know your library has thousands of digital books in both eBook and eAudiobook format, as well as eMagazines? You can borrow them, instantly, for free, using just the device in your hand. It takes just a few taps to find and borrow a book. Libby has a ground-breaking built-in ebook reader, and a beautiful audiobook player. If you prefer, you can send books to your Kindle for reading.
Online educational and recreational learning resource with over 500 classes. These classes are led by expert instructors and are provided for your personal enrichment. Business, Career Training, Cooking, Real Estate, Crafts and Hobbies and Psychology are a few of the subjects covered by these courses. *These courses have been designed for learners over 13 years of age.
chat loading...