The Library will be closed Fri/Jul 1 - Mon/Jul 4 for carpet cleaning and the Independence Holiday.

Homework Help

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals.
Online resources in list format for public libraries.
Explora for children is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Explora for teens is a research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents including journals, abstracts, magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, and historical essays.
Offers elementary children a safe place to find answers to their questions, practice research skills, and explore a broad range of subjects like animals, geography, science and more—all in one place.
Made specifically for middle schoolers, this resource combines reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
Middle Search Plus provides full text for more than 140 popular, middle school magazines. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for thousands of biographies and history.
A great resource for Elementary School students. It provides full text articles from 57 children's magazines and 100 children's pamphlets.
Each week, we’ll add new lessons, activities, and resources to support at-home learning, empower children to investigate nature, and help families find respite from today’s challenges. Look for your favorite themes and follow the links below!
Online educational and recreational learning resource with over 500 classes. These classes are led by expert instructors and are provided for your personal enrichment. Business, Career Training, Cooking, Real Estate, Crafts and Hobbies and Psychology are a few of the subjects covered by these courses. *These courses have been designed for learners over 13 years of age.
chat loading...