Friends of the Library

Friends of the Library Logo

Friends of the Library - PayPal Donate

 

Our Mission:


"The Friends of the Hooksett Library group brings together a group of citizens who actively support the library through advocacy, volunteer services and fundraising."

Contact us: 

Email:

Membership Request [Complete online form, use Paypal or mail/drop off your dues check at library]

Meetings:

The first Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm

Upcoming meeting dates:

  • Tuesday, July 12th at 6pm
  • Tuesday, August 2nd at 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 6th at 6pm 
  • Tuesday, October 4th at 6pm 
  • Tuesday, November 1st at 6pm 
  • Tuesday, December 6th at 6pm

Upcoming Events:

Sponsorship Events/Services:

  • Early Literacy Back Packs for Kids
  • Halloween Costume Swap 
  • Annual & Ongoing Book Sale
  • Annual Santa Party 
  • Annual Easter Egg Hunt
  • Bingo Party
  • Annual Summer Reading Touch-A-Truck
  • Library of Things
  • LEGOLend
  • Playaways
  • Hot Books
  • Photo Booth
  • Fun Pass
  • Summer Concerts

Purpose Statement:


The purpose of the Friends of the Hooksett Library is to bring together individuals interested in the Hooksett Library, promote informed community interest in library functions, resources, services and needs, and to raise supplementary funds for the Hooksett Library.

Friends of the Library Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
PDF icon fol_agenda_20200303.pdf
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:15pm
PDF icon fol_20200204.pdf
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20200107.pdf
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20191203.pdf
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20191105.pdf
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20191008.pdf
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190903.pdf
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190711.pdf
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190604_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190507.pdf
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190402.pdf
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
PDF icon fol_20190305.pdf

Pages

chat loading...