The Library will be OPEN on Wed/Nov 25 from 9-5pm for porch pickup only,  CLOSED  on Thu/Nov 26  and open Fri/Nov27 from 9-5 for porch pickup only.

In-Person Browsing service to be temporarily suspended, effective Wed/Nov 25Learn More

Library Hours

Service Hours...

Porch Pickup Browsing (Discontinued starting 11/25)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm ---
Tuesday & Thursday Tuesday & Thursday
9:00am - 8:00pm ---
Saturday Saturday
9:00am - 1:00pm ---

HOLIDAY HOURS 2020

Veterans Day (Observed) Nov 11 Wednesday Library Open
Thanksgiving Eve Nov 25 Wednesday Library Open 9 - 5PM
Thanksgiving Day Nov 26 Thursday Library Closed
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Thursday Library Closed
Christmas Day Dec 25 Friday Library Closed
Boxing Day Dec 26 Saturday Library Closed
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Thursday Library Open 9 - 3pm
HOLIDAY HOURS 2021      
 New Year's Day Jan 1 Friday Library Closed
Martin Luther King's Day Jan 18 Monday Library Closed
Presidents' Day Feb 15 Monday Library Closed (Staff Training)
Memorial Day May 31 Monday Library Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Jul 5 Monday Library Closed
Labor Day Sep 6 Monday Library Closed
Columbus Day Oct 11 Monday Library Cllosed
Veterans' Day (Observed) Nov 11 Thursday Library Open
Thanksgiving Eve Nov 24 Wednesday Library Open 9-5pm
Thanksgiving Day Nov 25 Thursday Library Closed
Black Friday Nov 26 Friday Library Open
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Friday Library Closed
Christmas Day Dec 25 Saturday Library Closed
Boxing Day Dec 26 Sunday Library Closed
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Friday L:ibrary Open 9-3pm
chat loading...