Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

LinkedIn Learning for Libraries coming soon!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Current Phase II services: Porch Pickup, Virtual Browsing, Virtual Events, Wireless Printing,

Laptops for Loan, and 24/7 access to Digital Resources: Learn More

Library Hours

Service Hours...

Porch Pickup Browsing (Discontinued until further notice)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm ---
Tuesday & Thursday Tuesday & Thursday
9:00am - 8:00pm ---
Saturday Saturday
9:00am - 1:00pm ---

 

HOLIDAY HOURS 2021      
Martin Luther King's Day Jan 18 Monday Library Closed
Presidents' Day Feb 15 Monday Library Closed (Staff Training)
Memorial Day May 31 Monday Library Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Jul 5 Monday Library Closed
Labor Day Sep 6 Monday Library Closed
Columbus Day Oct 11 Monday Library Cllosed
Veterans' Day (Observed) Nov 11 Thursday Library Open
Thanksgiving Eve Nov 24 Wednesday Library Open 9-5pm
Thanksgiving Day Nov 25 Thursday Library Closed
Black Friday Nov 26 Friday Library Open
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Friday Library Closed
Christmas Day Dec 25 Saturday Library Closed
Boxing Day Dec 26 Sunday Library Closed
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Friday L:ibrary Open 9-3pm
chat loading...