The Library will be closed Fri/Jul 1 - Mon/Jul 4 for carpet cleaning and the Independence Holiday.

Library Hours

Service Hours...

Porch Pickup & Drop-In Browsing
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 3:00pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS 2022      
Memorial Day May 30 Monday Library Closed
Independence Day Jul 4 Monday Library Closed
Labor Day Sep 5 Monday Library Closed
Indigenous Peoples' Day Oct 10 Monday Library Closed
Veterans' Day (Observed) Nov 11 Friday Library Open
Thanksgiving Eve Nov 23 Wednesday Library Open 9-5pm
Thanksgiving Day Nov 24 Thursday Library Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Nov 25 Friday Library Open
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Saturday Library Closed
Christmas Day Dec 25 Sunday Library Closed
Boxing Day Dec 26 Monday Library Closed
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Saturday Library Open 9-3pm
chat loading...