Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

LinkedIn Learning for Libraries coming soon!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Current Phase II services: Porch Pickup, Virtual Browsing, Virtual Events, Wireless Printing,
Laptops for Loan, and 24/7 access to Digital Resources: Learn More

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 22 2021 except Wed Feb 24 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
chat loading...