Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 .
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm