The library's automation system will be offline during system upgrades on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am