The Library building is now closed, but our virtual branch remains open 24/7. Read more! | FAQs.
The bookdrop is now open on SATURDAYS ONLY for borrowed materials, but not for LEGO kits at this time.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
chat loading...