Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times except Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 28 2020.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm