Due to the Kiwanis "Book It To The Library" Road Race on Saturday, September 21st, the library will be opening at 10:00am to accommodate the race events.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2019 except Thu Feb 28 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm