The library's automation system will be offline during system upgrades on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019 except Mon Feb 25 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am