Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Jan 22 2019.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm