The library's automation system will be offline during system upgrades on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times except Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm