The library's automation system will be offline during system upgrades on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday 50 times except Mon May 27 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm