Over 500 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, discussion boards and actual assessments of your progress.

LinkedIn Learning for Libraries coming soon!

Online access to local, state & national news stories.

Current Phase II services: Porch Pickup, Virtual Browsing, Virtual Events, Wireless Printing,
Laptops for Loan, and 24/7 access to Digital Resources: Learn More

Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair | 603.485.5217 | p.farwell@comcast.net
Mac Broderick, Vice Chair | 603.232.7631 | macbroderick@comcast.net
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | 603.485.8753 | barb856@comcast.net
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | 603.485.3526 | tammyjh84@hotmail.com
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | 603.627.7475 | klnsmt@comcast.net
 

Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. However, at this time the meetings are exclusively virtual and instructions to join the meeting will be publicized here on the day of the meeting.


Visit this page for the virtual meeting link on the day of the scheduled meeting:

 

Scheduled 2021 Meetings

  • March 16
  • April 20
  • May 18
  • June 15
  • July 20
  • August 17
  • September 21
  • October 19
  • November 16
  • December 21

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190611.pdf
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190528.pdf
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190514.pdf
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190508.pdf
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190423.pdf
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190411.pdf
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190409.pdf
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190319.pdf
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190219.pdf
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190122.pdf
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20181211.pdf
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20181113.pdf

Pages

chat loading...