Over 600 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, and assessments of your progress.

Access to historical documents, photos, and more from the 1500s to the 2000s.

Read reviews on thousands of products to become a savvy shopper and save BIG with full access to Consumer Reports online. All you need is your Hooksett Library card.

Trustees

Sandra Mack, Chair | sandram@hooksettlibrary.org
Mary Farwell, Past Chair | maryf@hooksettlibrary.org
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | barbarad@hooksettlibrary.org
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | tammyh@hooksettlibrary.org
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | lindak@hooksettlibrary.org

 


Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 5:30pm (unless otherwise posted) at the library.

Scheduled 2022-23 Meetings

Mon | 12/12/2022 | 5:30pm


Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210413.pdf
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210330.pdf
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210316.pdf
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210216.pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20210119.pdf
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20201215.pdf
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201215.pdf
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201117.pdf
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20201013.pdf
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20201013.pdf
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200915.pdf
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 4:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200828.pdf

Pages

chat loading...