Over 600 online CE classes with lessons, exams, assignments, and assessments of your progress.

Access to historical documents, photos, and more from the 1500s to the 2000s.

Read reviews on thousands of products to become a savvy shopper and save BIG with full access to Consumer Reports online. All you need is your Hooksett Library card.

Trustees

Sandra Mack, Chair | sandram@hooksettlibrary.org
Mary Farwell, Past Chair | maryf@hooksettlibrary.org
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | barbarad@hooksettlibrary.org
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | tammyh@hooksettlibrary.org
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | lindak@hooksettlibrary.org

 


Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 5:30pm (unless otherwise posted) at the library.

Scheduled 2022-23 Meetings

Mon | 12/12/2022 | 5:30pm


Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180612.pdf
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180529.pdf
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180515.pdf
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180417.pdf
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20180327.pdf
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180220.pdf
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180116.pdf
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20171212.pdf
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171205.pdf
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171114.pdf
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171017.pdf
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170919.pdf

Pages

chat loading...