Trustees

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
PDF icon lbt_ 20170802_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170718_unofficial.pdf
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170619.pdf
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170530.pdf
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170510.pdf
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170413.pdf
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170313.pdf
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170216.pdf
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170202.pdf
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170126.pdf
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170117.pdf
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20161213.pdf

Pages