Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair | 603.485.5217 | p.farwell@comcast.net
Mac Broderick, Vice Chair | 603.232.7631 | macbroderick@comcast.net
Barbara Davis, Treasurer | 603.485.8753 | barb856@comcast.net
Tammy Hooker, Secretary | 603.485.3526 | tammyjh84@hotmail.com
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair | 603.627.7475 | klnsmt@comcast.net
 

Upcoming meeting(s): 
  • Tuesday, October 13th at 5:30pm - Please visit this page for the link to join the meeting virtually.


Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200915_unofficial.pdf
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 4:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200828.pdf
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200826.pdf
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200818.pdf
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200804.pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200721.pdf
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200714.pdf
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200630_unofficial.pdf
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200618.pdf
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200611.pdf
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200602.pdf
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20200519.pdf

Pages

chat loading...