The Library will be closed Fri/Jul 1 - Mon/Jul 4 for carpet cleaning and the Independence Holiday.

Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair
Sandra Mack
Barbara Davis, Treasurer 
Tammy Hooker, Secretary
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair

You can reach the Trustees at hpl_trustees@hooksettlibrary.org


Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 5:30pm (unless otherwise posted) at the library.

Scheduled 2021-22 Meetings

Mon | 7/18/2022 | 5:30 PM


Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20220613.pdf
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220613_unofficial.pdf
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220523.pdf
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon Lbt_agenda_20220523.pdf
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220425.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20220321.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220321.pdf
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220222.pdf
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20220214.pdf
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220214.pdf
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20220202.pdf
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_agenda_20220124rev.pdf

Pages

chat loading...