Trustees

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20180116_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20171212.pdf
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171205.pdf
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171114.pdf
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20171017.pdf
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170919.pdf
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170815.pdf
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
PDF icon lbt_20170802.pdf
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170718.pdf
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170619.pdf
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170530.pdf
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20170510.pdf

Pages