Alert: The Library branch is now closed, but our virtual branch remains open--24/7 [Learn more]! Visit Facebook.com/HooksettLibrary for upcoming virtual events! FAQs.

Trustees

Mary Farwell, Chair - 603.485.5217 - p.farwell@comcast.net
 
Mac Broderick, Vice Chair - 603.232.7631 - macbroderick@comcast.net
 
Barbara Davis, Treasurer - 603.485.8753 - barb856@comcast.net
 
Tammy Hooker, Secretary - 603.485.3526 - tammyjh84@hotmail.com
 
Linda Kleinschmidt, Policies Chair - 603.627.7475 - klnsmt@comcast.net
 
 

Next meeting(s):  
 
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:30 pm (virtually)

Board of Trustee Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:30am
PDF icon lbt_20200317_unofficial.pdf
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 4:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200313_unofficial.pdf
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200225_unofficial.pdf
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:15pm
PDF icon lbt_20200213.pdf
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am
PDF icon lbt_20200208_workshop.pdf
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20200128.pdf
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20191209.pdf
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20191119.pdf
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20191015.pdf
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190917.pdf
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190813.pdf
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
PDF icon lbt_20190723.pdf

Pages

chat loading...